Darlington FC (H)

Sat 30 Sep 2017

 

Droylsden FC (H)

Mon 02 Oct 2017

 

Harrogate Town (H)

Sat 07 Oct 2017

 

Spennymoor Town (A)

Sat 14 Oct 2017

 

Boston United (H)

Sat 21 Oct 2017

 

Gainsborough Trinitiy (A)

Sat 28 Oct 2017

 

York City (A)

Sat 04 Nov 2017

 

Southport FC (H)

Sat 11 Nov 2017

 

Nuneaton Town (A)

Sat 18 Nov 2017

 

North Ferriby United (A)

Sat 09 Dec 2017

 

Stockport County (H)

Sat 23 Dec 2017

 

Bradford Park Avenue (A)

Tue 26 Dec 2017

 

Bradford Park Avenue (H)

Mon 01 Jan 2018

 

AFC Telford (A)

Sat 06 Jan 2018

 

Chorley FC (H)

Sat 13 Jan 2018

 

Kiddiminster Harriers (H)

Sat 20 Jan 2018

 

FC United of Manchester (A)

Sat 27 Jan 2018

 

Gainsborough Trinitiy (H)

Sat 03 Feb 2018

 

Boston United (A)

Sat 10 Feb 2018

 

York City (H)

Sat 17 Feb 2018

 

Southport FC (A)

Sat 24 Feb 2018

 

Nuneaton Town (H)

Sat 03 Mar 2018

 

Darlington 1883 (A)

Sat 10 Mar 2018

 

Tamworth FC (H)

Sat 24 Mar 2018

 

Salford City (A)

Sat 31 Mar 2018

 

Alfreton Town (H)

Mon 02 Apr 2018

 

Brackley FC (H)

Sat 07 Apr 2018

 

Leamington FC (A)

Sat 14 Apr 2018

 

Spennymoor Town (H)

Tue 24 Apr 2018

 

Harrogate Town (A)

Sat 28 Apr 2018

 
All Fixtures

Upcoming Fixtures

Date
Time
H/A
Opposition
30/09/17
15:00
H
Darlington FC
02/10/17
19:45
H
Droylsden FC
07/10/17
15:00
H
Harrogate Town
14/10/17
15:00
A
Spennymoor Town
21/10/17
15:00
H
Boston United
See All Fixtures

Find us

Contact Us